Supposedly Aileen Pringle.

IMG_8640

At Marchesan with Anna.

Some of the things I do are very hush-hush until they’re either published, or in other ways announced. What I did on Sunday was one of those things, and now it seems that what was once only hush-hush has grown double hush-hush, and will be one of the most exciting and challenging things I’ve ever been given the opportunity to do! Either way, here’s a shot from Sundays’ semi related shoot with the ever wonderful Emmelie Åslin. Beforehand, I met up with my girl Anna at our favorite Men’s clothing store A. Marchesan to sort out the mess that was my hair. All in all, we did a swell job, and while the final shots and look seen here may not end up being used for what it was originally intended for, we had good fun! There are no hi-res photos to show you yet, but what is below be a taste of what we did.

My calendar is really starting to fill up, so if you’re a photographer who’s interested in shooting, let me know soon! Jokes aside –  You’re excited to find out what I’m up to, aren’t you? Patience is a virtue.  

Foam rollers on the train is my go to-look whenever I want to get stared at like I'm an alien.

Foam rollers on the train is my go to-look whenever I want to get stared at like I’m an alien.

Not hi-res, but that'll come.

Not hi-res of finished look, but that’ll come. Photo: Emmelie Åslin Additional Edit: Magdalena J Hammar

Kommentera

