Stockholm Antiques fair 2015.

As per usual, I paid the Stockholm Antiques fair a visit. I met some friends, found many things I wish I had the money for, and swooned over all the things I would do if only I had a French Chateaux at my disposal. Just a small one would do, nothing big needed, I promise.

Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam This antique animatronic light-up giraffe was without a doubt the best item of the day. 20150214_150044Processed with VSCOcam

Kommentera

