Outfit January 4th.

Blouse: H&M, Skirt and scarf: Vintage

Today’s outfit. My pardons for the radio silence over the last few weeks. I’ve taken Christmas off to spend time with my family, and stay away from computers, stress and the likes. A belated Merry Christmas, and a very happy 2015 to you all! New Years’ post and 2014 resume coming soon.

Having spent lots of time at home, I’ve obviously not put too much effort into my outfits. Here’s a typical day at home. Toned down makeup, hair in a scarf, comfy blouse, loose fitting skirt. This, a good book, and a cup of tea, and my happiness is made.

Triple victory rolls and print cotton headscarf.

Triple victory rolls and print cotton headscarf.

In front of my wall of wonders.

In front of my wall of wonders.

-Magdalena

Kommentera

