Winter Vintage!

winter_vintage_2014_545a5ca0e087c31d8fa81bfb

Finally, November is starting to come to an end, and in an attempt survive gray mornings, I look ahead and long for things that are to come. This includes scouring Facebook and newspapers for gatherings where I can mingle with like-minded, learn new things, and maybe even do some shopping. An upcoming event, Winter Vintage on November 30th, is just that! A winter themed vintage fair and market where you’re very likely to find that winter coat, that Christmas-eve-Sweater, or anything else that might tickle your fancy. The sellers will be many, and from all over Sweden, so this is a great chance to browse the goods of shops that may be located too far away from where you live. Put on your coziest knitwear and fluffiest (vintage!) furs, and I’ll see you there!

More info can be found at the event Facebook page Winter Vintage 2014

10710666_722843914457372_373867266740725393_n

Svenska: 
Äntligen börjar November nå sitt slut, och i ett försök att drömma mig bort från grå morgnar letar jag ständigt efter saker som händer kring mig. Jag försöker leta reda på events där jag kan mingla med likasinnade, lära mig nya saker, och shoppa litet om jag har tur. Winter Vintage, som äger rum i Älvsjö den 30 November, är precis ett sådant tillfälle! En vintagemässa med vintertema, där du med stor sannolikhet hittar vinterkappan, Julaftonströjan, nyårsklänningen, eller något helt annat. Säljarna kommer att vara många, och från hela Sverige, så det här är en toppenchans att ta en titt på utbudet från affärer som annars kanske ligger för långt bort för ett besök. På med dina mysigaste stickade strumpor, och din fluffigaste vintagepäls, så ses vi där!

Mer info hittar du på eventets Facebook-sida – Winter Vintage 2014

Magdalena 

Kommentera

