First post!

After many a thought, I’ve finally decided it is time to start a blog. I will write predominantly in English, with the occasional translation to Swedish. Some of you may recognize me from my Instagram – Magdalena_Regina. Maybe my link there is what brought you here?! I am an 18 year old Swedish young lady, currently finishing my final year of high school after a year abroad of work and life experience spent in France and Belgium. Doing my best to fuel my life long interest in fashion, I do occasional historical costuming, and wear vintage style fashion daily.

Welcome!

Swedish: Efter mycket om och men har jag startat en blogg! Några av er kanske känner igen mig från min instagram – Magdalena_Regina. Jag är 18, och går för tillfället sista året på gymnasiet efter ett år utomlands i Belgien och Frankrike. I ett försök att stilla min livslånga törst efter mode ägnar jag mig åt historisk sömnad, och klär mig dagligen i vintage. Troligen blir det här en blogg om just detta.

Välkommen!

Kommentera

